Friday July 2nd: Yengarie Sugar Mill and Sugar Refinery Ruins

Friday July 9th: Gin Gin & Mt Perry

Friday 16th July: Baffle Creek

Friday 23rd July: Childers

Friday 30th July: Lowmead 

Friday 6th August: Hervey Bay Ten Pin & Ice Skating*

Friday 13th August: Lake Monduran

Friday 20th August: Bucca Pub

Friday 27th August: Burrum Heads & Howard

Friday 3rd September: Whale Watching Hervey Bay*

Friday 10th September: Bamboo Land

Friday 17th September: Toogoom

Friday: 24th September: Woodgate 

* Dates with a * have an out-of-pocket cost