Please find a list of upcoming TGIF activities for January-March 2021. The activities marked with an asterisk have an out-of-pocket cost and are subject to change if there is insufficient demand. The TGIF group is currently booked out. If you would like to be put on a waiting list, please contact the office on 4303 7969 and ask for Jamie or Matt. Please note this is for Bundaberg IDSS only.

Friday 15th January 2021: Bamboo Land

Friday 22nd January 2021: Social Bowls* (subject to green availability) 

Friday 29th January 2021: Snorkelling at The Basin

Friday 5th February 2021: Fraser Island Beach and BBQ Cruise*

Friday 12th February 2021: Fishing Day - Baffle Creek 

Friday 19th February 2021: Flying High Bird Sanctuary*

Friday 26th February 2021: Photography Day - Bring Your Phone or Camera

Friday 5th March 2021: Moore Park Beach & Miara 

Friday 12th March 2021: Phoenix Acres - Horse Riding* 

Friday 19th March 2021: Gin Gin Pool*

Friday 26th March 2021: Splitters Farm*